News

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Beta?

Mon 26th Sep 2016 - 8:12pm

Activision has announced the full details of the upcoming Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta.

For PS4 only, the beta will kick off its first week at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK on October 14. It's expected to close again on October 17, although Activision hasn't yet been clear on that point.

The beta will open to both PS4 and Xbox One users on October 21 and running until October 24 (again, same timings as above).

Access will only be granted to those who have pre-ordered the game on either console platform - if that's you, you can redeem your beta code now to get access on the opening day. The beta will not be available on PC.

If you're wondering whether to get in on the action, we've been playing Infinite Warfare's multiplayer, and its new '80s-themes Zombies mode.

V3ngefulKisses

V3ngefulKisses

Amanda

Your Comments

  • Thu 12th Oct 2017 - 12:15pm

    Thank you for sharing <a href="<a style="font-family: Calibri, sans-serif; font-size: 11pt;" href="https://www.buyessays.us/">https://www.buyessays.us">best essay</a>

     

  • Sat 16th Sep 2017 - 1:21pm

    I hate that access will only be granted to those who have pre-ordered the game on either console platform. I mean this is not fair. I guess best essay paper writer should be my focus now instead of this.

Please register or login to post comments